Search
  • londonbeautifullife

Rise of the Footsoldier 4: Marbella

Updated: Dec 31, 2019

@londonbeautifullife went to the fourth instalment of the Rise of the Footsoldier franchise (@footsoliderfilm, @_riseofthefootsoldier4), premiere at Troxy London (@troxylondon), Limehouse. And it was all the Essex/Marbella Sparkle we could of ever asked for.

With this being the fourth film in the franchise, the story takes the boys to Marbella, Spain because Essex is running low on the pills. Someone needs to take one for the team, and the boys are back ready to deliver for the team. And this is No Carbs Before Marbs situation, they will need all the Carbs for Marbs for the kick-ass thrills that are about to take place in the Spanish destination.

Starring Terry Stone, Jess Wright, Emily Wyatt, Craig Fairbrass, Roland Manookian and Nick Nevern, this was a cast not to be messed with.

Actor and Executive Producer, Terry Stone (@terrystoneofficial) being interviewed for the Daily Star (@dailystar, @edhottv).


SYNOPSIS - Fresh out of prison, Pat Tate (Craig Fairbrass) steps right back into his Essex nightclub business. But although the money is good, he can't stop brooding about the man who had him put away.


It's not long before he's off to Marbella to find Frank Harris and seek his revenge. But Harris is long dead and the middle man Terry Fisher offers Pat the biggest drug deal of his life. All Pat needs is for his pals Tony and Craig to deliver the cash from Essex to close the deal. But Craig being Craig, turns a simple plane trip to a massive road trip with a stolen VW van and its hippie German owner in tow.


All Tony wants is to make it back in time to support his best friend Nigel Benn at the boxing match of his life. But when their cash gets stolen and Pat is threatened by a local firm, Pat comes up with an even more audacious plan and to get them back to England in time for Tony to walk Nigel Benn out to one of history's greatest fights.

Ice-Skater Rachel Roberts (@rachelrobertsxx), Photographer, Blogger Kiran Selvakumaran (@kiranselvak)


JV Publicity (@jv_publicity) brought us down to the star-studded event, check out who came and the glamorous outfits that were worn, for the Rise of the Footsoldier: Marbella premiere.

The gorgeous duo Amel Rachedi (officialamel) and Talulah Eve (@misstalulaheve) wowed the red carpet.

Presenter Amel Rachedi (officialamel).

Model and Actress Talulah Eve (@misstalulaheve).

A star in her own right, Jessica Wright (@jesswright77) sported a white suit, looking stunning as ever for her debut in Rise of the Footsoldier: Marbella.

JV Publicity (@jv_publicity) and Jess Wright (@jesswright77).

Actress, Jess Wright (@jesswright77).

Ice-Skater Rachel Roberts (@rachelrobertsxx) and The Apprentice 2019 candidate Lewis Ellis (@lewis_ellis_) rocking the black with a tint on colour at the Premiere.

Competitor's to be for Sir Alan Sugar's next Apprentice Thomas Skinner (@iamtomskinner) and Lewis Ellis (@lewis_ellis_) leave the business drama in the boardroom and let their hair down for the franchise.

It was all smiles for Love Island's Jordan Hames (@jxrdanhames) as he gets interviewed on the red carpet.

Actor Paul Danan (@pauldanan) wore a stylish 3 piece suit.

Presenter, Dating Expert and Mum-to-be, Nadia Essex (@ladynadiaessex) stunned in her beautiful outfit and one of our favourite outfits of the night.

The Circle Season 2 winner, Paddy Pio Smyth (@paddyysmyth) had lots to smile as he also celebrated the night along with fellow Circle contestants.

The Apprentice Star Ryan-Mark Parson's took a U-Turn with his fellow contestants to celebrate the film also showing his support with a poppy for Remembrance Day.

The beautiful Jemelin Artigas (@jemelinartigas) rocked up in a stunning dress and came to say hi to her fellow candidate from The Apprentice 2019 Lewis Ellis (@lewis_ellis_).

The beautiful Daisey O'Donnell (@daiseyodonnell) made an appearance wearing a beautiful, show-stopping gown.

Boyfriend and music mogul Tom Zanetti (@tomzanettitz) joins his other half Daisey O'Donnell (@daiseyodonnell) on the red carpet.

Keeping it in the family, mum and daughter Clare Brockett (@clarebrockett) and Chloe Brockett (@chloebrockett) from itvbe's The Only Way is Essex showed their love for the Essex film.

The ITV Star Chloe Brockett (@chloebrockett) giving us Angelina Jolie's 2012 Oscar vibes in her stunning dress at the Footsolider franchise.

TOWIE Star Liam Gatsby (gatsby_liam) came to show his support.

The Love Island couple Lucie Rose Donlan (@lucierosedonlan) and Joseph Garratt (@josephgarratt) were all smiles as they joined the stars on the red carpet.

Love Island's Joseph Garratt (@josephgarratt) and Lucie Rose Donlan (@lucierosedonlan) doing press interviews on the red carpet.

The controversial Bachelor star Lois Leigh Bowden (@lois_uk) also attended the event.

The Circle star and Actress in the film Emelle Smith (@emellesmith) glammed up her style with edgy boots.

Broadcaster, India Willoughby (@indiawilloughby_real) looked incredible in her alternative dress.

The Apprentice stars took to the paparazzi, Dean Ahmad (@deanahmad_) and Thomas Skinner (@iamtomskinner).

The beautiful and bubbly Georgia Harrison (@georgialouiseharrison) wore a subtle and sophisticated summery outfit at the Rise of the Footsoldier 4 Premiere.

Orignal Geordie Shore star Jay Gardner (@jayggardner) looked dapper in his 3 piece suit.

Lizzie Cundy (@lizziecundy) sparkles as always in her stylish dress.

The Circle star Sy Jennings (@syjennings) attended the after-party.

Love Island's Tyne-Lexy Clarson (@tyne_lexy_clarson) wore all black and had a beautiful sparkly poppy in remembrance for Remembrance Day.

The main man himself, Actor and Exec Producer, Terry Stone (@terrystoneofficial).

Overall @londonbeautifullife had an amazing time at the UK Premiere of Rise of the Footsoldier 4: Marbella, which comes out in Cinemas and Digital HD on November 8th 2019.


LINKS

Footsoldier Film Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/footsoldierfilm/


Rise of the Footsoldier 4: Marbella Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/_riseofthefootsoldier4/


Footsoldier Film Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/RiseOfTheFootsoldierFilm/


JV Publicity - https://www.instagram.com/jv_publicity/

292 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All